Inga Spriņģe
Aidan White
The founder of the Ethical Journalism Network, journalist
Šarūnas Černiauskas
Investigative journalist, founder of Investigative journalism centre "Siena"
Dovydas Pancerovas
Investigative journalist
Mike Jempson
Director of „The MediaWise trust“, journalist

Meet our community

Want to see all community members? Join our community and get access to networking, professional growth and collaboration opportunities.

Join our community